BOOK NOW

CONTACT US

Tamarind Village Chiang Mai
50/1 Rajdamnoen Road, Tambon Sri Pum
Amphoe Muang, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand
Phone (+66) 053 418 896-9
Fax (+66) 53 418 900
E-mail: reservation@tamarindvillage.com

Tamarind Village Sales & Marketing Office
One Premier Corporate Park, Soi Premier 2
Srinakarin Road, Nongbon, Prawet
Bangkok 10250 Thailand
Tel: (+66) 2 301 1850
Fax: (+66) 2 399 1060
E-mail: sales@tamarindvillage.com

Reservation Office
E-mail: reservation@tamarindvillage.com
Tel: 02 301 1861-3
Fax: (+66) 2 399 1060

 

Tamarind Village Sales Representation Offices Contacts Worldwide

United Kingdom
The Old Church, 89B Quicks Road,
Wimbledon, London, SW19 1EX
Tel: +44 (0) 208 545 2619
Contact: Ms Plamena Manolova, Sales Executive
E-mail: plamena@slcrepresentation.co.uk

Australia
The Unique Tourism Collection Suite 2, Level 1
535 Crown Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
Tel: +61 2 9211 6590
Fax: + 61 2 9211 6589
Web: www.uniquetourism.com
Contact: Jonica Paramor, Managing Director
E-mail: jonica@uniquetourism.com

USA
Delivering America
Tel: +1 609-558-3959
Website:  www.delivering-america.com
Contact: Mr Joe Cauchi, Managing Director
E-mail: joe@delivering-america.com

France
4, rue Sainte Bathilde – Apt 104
77500 Chelles, France
Tel: +33 6 28 64 41 75
Contact: Ms Marlène Marceau
E-mail: representation@lagirafequivole.com

India
THRS
Unit 18, Ground Floor, Centrum Plaza, 
Golf Course Road, Sec 53, Gurgaon - 122002. India
Tel:  +91 965 402 3000
Website: www.thrs.co.in
Contact: Mr. Yeishan Goel, Chief Executive Officer 
E-mail: yg@thrs.co.in 

Japan
NK 8
7th Floor Waka Building 7th Floor, 3-3-6 Nihonbashi
Honcho Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0023
Tel: +81 3 6806 6204
Website:  www.nk8web.com
Contact: Ms Kaoru Norimura (Sato)
E-mail: reservation@nk8web.com